Bring me money!

So after a long, long, long time of not posting a thing I’ve decided to dedicate myself to actually creating a (hopefully) interesting blog. I’ve been painting quite a bit lately and starting to understand the medium much better with everything I do. I’m gonna post some pictures and possibly even tattoos on here as well just to keep updating regularly.

My life is going fucking great and I have a lot of people who really support me and my goals..

This painting was done as a kind of charm to bring me some cash one week when I was broke and needed to get to Kamloops to get my ’72 Plymouth Valiant.. I’d just handed ICBC a grand to get insurance and I was a little lost. The painting did exactly what I wanted.

Acrylic on Canvas 8×12″

$200 SOLD

.. Enjoy.

~ by J. O'Sullivan on September 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
